Staff emails

Staff emails
STAFF Email
PRINCIPAL
Jon Gilcrease gilcreasej@hobbsschools.net
ASSISITANT PRINCIPAL
Eligio Gonzalez gonzaleze@hobbsschools.net
COUNSELOR
Kerri Owensby owensbyk@hobbsschools.net
TEACHERS
Atkinson-Dayley, Tammy/Science 7th dayleyt@hobbsschools.net
Anderson, Asrelle/PE andersona@hobbsschools.net
Banigoos, Mary/SPED ELA banigoosm@hobbsschools.net
Barrett, John/Math 8th barrettj@hobbsschools.net
Brijalba, Catherine/SPED Study Skills
brijalbac@hobbsschools.net
Cheney, Bryan/Band Director cheneyb@hobbsschools.net
Coltrane, Brenna/Science 6th coltraneb@hobbsschools.net
DeCrow, Mackenzi/ELA 6th decrowm@hobbsschools.net
Dimock, Melissa/SS 7th dimockm@hobbschools.net
Dobbs, Seth/Social Studies 6th dobbss@hobbsschools.net
Dodson, Dan/Science 8th dodsond@hobbsschools.net
Emery, Audrey/ELA 8th emerya@hobbsschools.net
Fajilagmago, Marybeth/D-Level Medical Fragile fajilagmagom@hobbsschools.net
Fisher, Brandi/Tech Lab II fisherbr@hobbsschols.net
Garza, Pete/Math 8th garzap@hobbsschools.net
Gill, Kina/Tech Lab I gillk@hobbsschools.net
Griffin, Casey/Social Studies 7th griffinc@hobbsschools.net
Gutierrez, Amanda/ELA 6th gutierreza@hobbsschools.net
Harris, Lisa/SPED Lead harrisl@hobbsschools.net
Hays, Julie/Science 8th haysj@hobbsschools.net
Hays, Mark/Science 7th haysm@hobbsschools.net
Herrera, Laura/Math 6th herreral@hobbsschools.net
Janousek, Marlyn/Social Studies 6th janousekm@hobbsschools.net
Kingston, Kim/ELA 7th kingstonk@hobbsschools.net
Lampkin, Tiffany/PE
lampkint@hobbsschools.net
Lewis, Debbie/Math 7th lewisd@hobbsschools.net
Lobiano, Fe/SPED/Inclusion/Study Skills lobianof@hobbsschools.net
Lopez, Kristy/SPED/Autism/D-Level lopezk@hobbsschools.net
Marrufo, Erica/SPED Lead marrufoe@hobbsschools.net
Medrano, Irene/ELA 8th medranoi@hobbsschools.net
Mitchell, Deb/Art mitchelld@hobbsschools.net
Molinar, Connie/ Bilingual molinarc@hobbsschools.net
Pallanes, Donovan/Choir pallanesd@hobbsschools.net
Parker, Lisa/ELA 7th parkerl@hobbsschools.net
Pena, AnnaMaria/SS 8th penaa@hobbsschools.net
Rainwater, Kay/FACS rainwaterk@hobbsschools.net
Robinson, Drew/P.E. robinsond@hobbsschools.net
Schnaubert, Tyler/P.E. schnaubertt@hobbsschools.net
Souers, Cathy/6th Math cathys@hobbsschools.net
Spencer, Rhyne/Social Studies 8th spencerr@hobbsschools.net
Taylor, Eric/Drama taylorer@hobbsschools.net
Wilson, Jennifer/Math 7th wilsonj@hobbsschools.net
Wilson, Skye/Science 8th wilsons@hobbsschools.net
Young, Truman/Study Skills youngt@hobbsschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.